You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: «SEC-S14/W4 – Устойчивая продуктивность животных и воздействие на окружающую среду на пути к глобальной продовольственной безопасности»

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello dear friend, Take my love first🥰

I like the words you mentioned very much. You mention these sayings with your great love for animals. In fact, to sustain animals, we are better off eating rice instead of meat. Crops should be cultivated where there will be human food and animal food. But since we cannot live without meat, we must focus on animal production. It is important to build their habitat and provide them with adequate food.

I have seen most of the movies you mentioned. There are many scenes of animals mentioned in it. Your entire post is very thoughtful. I like your beautiful presentation and beautiful words. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition. I will rejoice in your success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43