You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

When owners notice breeding from their pet cats or dogs, they avoid extra babies. I find it very sad. When a family needs a cat or a dog there is no provision to stop their breeding. And that's why I notice more animals on the road. Those who have no permanent address.

You mentioned that it is very challenging to manage them due to the spread of diseases, lack of funds and lack of necessary infrastructure. I agree with your words. Because that's what I think. Your sentences about street animals were very nice. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50