You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W3 - Little concern for street animals.😿

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

The root cause of the influence of street animals is the unconsciousness of people. And because of this lack of awareness, the influence of street animals is increasing. When there is a pet in the house it is easily accepted by the owner. But when those pets breed, there are no people to adopt those extra babies. And because of these extra animals, they are forced to stay on the streets. What I have noticed is that these animals can give birth to many babies at once.

You also mentioned the lack of financial support for street animals. Which I notice again and again. No such arrangement is made for them in my country either. I think a system should be adopted for them. Only then will they be at peace I think. Your discussion on the influence of street animals was excellent. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69