You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W3 - Little concern for street animals 🐶

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

You mentioned some very excellent reasons. The reasons you mentioned are absolutely true. I also believe these are the main reasons for the animal outbreak on the streets. Because I notice, you mentioned the prevalence of street animals is due to their lack of owners.It cannot be trusted at all. You also said that they are neglected, and their birth is uncontrolled. These are the reasons why they appear on the streets today. I have noticed this time and time again.

It is true that when a stray dog ​​bites a human, it can cause many serious diseases. Road animals cause traffic jams and various accidents. Which I notice a lot in my area. Your sentences are wonderful. Which kept me focused as a reader. Thank you very much. Best wishes to you. Enjoy my post if you want. I have already participated.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for in detail review and shared your own valuable perspective to deal with this challenge. Well thanks for appreciation on my publication. Good luck too you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44