🎉"Contest" 🎉 My Art My Creativity . Week:1🎉

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Yes friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am well in the kingdom of God Almighty. I have come today to participate in the animal photo number competition on Steem of Animals Community. I am thankful to @shahariar1 sir for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I am going to draw a rabbit.

IMG20240515162713.jpg

The things I need to draw this rabbit are:
Account
💠Pencil
💠pen
💠 Eraser

Step 1

In step 1 I gathered all the things I needed to draw my bunny.

IMG20240515230040.jpg

Step 2

In this step, I first drew the rabbit's head, ears, nose, mouth and eyes. I tried to draw well.

IMG20240515152205.jpg

Step 3

In the 3rd step I drew the two hands of the rabbit. I also tried to draw the fingers on the hands.

IMG20240515152325.jpg

Step 4

In this step I drew the whole body of the rabbit and also drew the legs.

IMG20240515152609.jpg

Step 5

In the 5th step I drew the rabbit's tail.

IMG20240515153303.jpg

Step 6

In this step I drew a butterfly in front of the rabbit's nose. When I first draw the butterfly I don't think I can but little by little I draw it right.

IMG20240515162520.jpg

IMG20240515154424.jpg

I couldn't figure out what to color this rabbit so I painted it in pencil.
Hope you like my art today.

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Ma Sha Allah, Apu your creativity always amazed me. I don't know how a person has lots of skills like you. I wish I could be like you. Thank you so much for allowing me to see the amazing rabbit art drawing. Best wishes to you dear!!!!!

 last month 

সুন্দর মন্তব্যের মধ্যে দিয়ে পাশে থেকে অনুপ্রেরণা দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

@rumanaafroz you showed us your talent. Thank you very much for that. You shared a picture of a rabbit with us. Which is very nice. I hope you will share more such posts with us.

This so innocent rabbit to look. I appreciate your hard work. Hard working must pays off. You have a great skill of drawing. I hope with the use of this skill you will successes in your life. My best wishes are always with you. Thanks for the tutorial. Stay happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36