The Diary Game (July 10, 2024) || Cheerful Thursday activities.

in Steem of Animalsyesterday

Assalamualaikum everyone

IMG_20240710_074031.jpg

Early in the morning I was in the chicken coop to see how they were doing and feed them. Yesterday my brother went out of town and he asked me to look after their livestock.

There are chickens, geese and ducks. All my brother's livestock looked healthy. I give them bran food mixed with rice and also heads. All these animals seemed happy and happy.

IMG_20240710_083226.jpgIMG_20240710_083322.jpg

I'm afraid of geese because when I get close, they chase me until I fall. Ouch, it hurts! They look fierce even though they are apparently very cute to me.

After that, I also watered the flowers, two days is a long time for them to leave the house. I watered all these beautiful flowers and also raked their yard.

IMG_20240710_093001.jpgIMG_20240710_093048.jpg

Orchid flower. I really like it, the colors are bright and beautiful. I looked at it and touched it for a long time. After everything was finished I went home because it was time to bathe my daughter and also feed her breakfast.


Sighf the feeling of just waking up in the morning having breakfast and sitting for a while and now it's noon. My husband came home from the market bringing home a lot of groceries, he brought home a lot of fish, shrimp, chicken and also squid and many other things. I helped carry some and then we both immediately went to the bathroom to clean it all up.

IMG_20240710_111247.jpg

I took part in cleaning the tuna and shrimp while my husband cleaned the squid and chicken, we cleaned while chatting together, it turned out it was also fun chatting in the bathroom😁.

After that, I cooked a lunch menu of just fried fish, clear vegetables and shrimp paste chili sauce.


I watched Korean dramas and my stomach started to get hungry, finally I opened the refrigerator and in it there was a cake that my friend had given me who had come home from Sabang. Yesterday he gave it to me and I didn't get to taste it.

IMG_20240710_153506.jpgIMG_20240710_151053.jpg

And now hunger comes and it's time to eat🤤. I ate two cakes because the cakes were so delicious. I've only had two but my stomach is very full because it contains green beans.

I left the house and took the motorbike from behind and was about to go out because I felt bored all the time at home. I went with my daughter just to wander around the village next door, the streets also looked deserted, as lonely as my heart is right now. Everything looked empty and I went home because there was nothing special there.

IMG_20240710_171958.jpg

I go home and help my husband at the shop, I wrap orders and also look after my daughter. Everything went smoothly, one by one the customers came. Some people eat here, some take it home.

Until sunset began to arrive, I went into the house to perform evening prayers, after that I fed my daughter dinner.


While I was selling, God willing, suddenly there was a trader on foot offering his wares, he was selling piggy banks made of clay and with many variations. There are ducks, fruit, turtles and many more unique shapes.

I felt sorry because no one had bought it, so in the end I bought a duck-shaped piggy bank, the price was quite cheap, only 35,000 rupiah or 12.2 steem.

IMG_20240710_202618.jpg

I like the shape and color and it's also quite big and fits a lot of money💸😅😅. From now on, I'm starting to save money in this piggy bank, who knows, maybe I'll be able to buy my dream motorbike😆.

I'm tired, I'm starting to feel sleepy. I went to the bathroom and doused my body with several scoops of water because my body felt sticky and sweaty, even though it felt a little cold, I could hold it in so that my body would feel fresh again and my sleep would be comfortable.

So, it's time to close my eyes, so that my body will be energetic the next day. I closed my eyes and read a bedtime prayer so that I could sleep soundly and not have nightmares.

Description: All private images taken using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi, @rumaisha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44