"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

IMG_20240204_230453.jpg
edit by canva

Hi activist friends, how are you? Hopefully your news is healthy and good. Here I want to participate in an interesting contest about favorite fairy tales organized by Mr. @f2i5.

Before continuing, I want to invite my stemian friends to participate here.
@chefdanie
@muhammadikramm
@pandora2010

Have fun 🤗.

What is your favorite fairy tale, give a reason?

lion-3334357_1280.webp
Pixabay.com

I have a lot of favorite fairy tales, usually I read them when I feel bored and fed up, at certain times reading fairy tales makes me excited and entertained by the story in them. But here I want to discuss one of my most favorite fairy tales. I read it almost several times and told it to my little brother at home and he was very entertained by the fairy tale I told.

The fairy tale that is my favorite here tells the story of the little mouse and the lion.

This story begins when a little mouse enters a cave where there is a sleeping lion. Feeling disturbed by the presence of the mouse, the lion then became angry and wanted to eat the mouse.

rat-7713508_1280.webp
Pixabay.com

The little mouse begs for mercy and will thank and help him if he encounters difficulties. Hearing the mouse's answer he laughed and let the mouse go. He underestimated the mouse because it was small and could help him.

And that is the nature of the lion who is big-hearted and looks down on people, he judges everyone as weak, not like himself mighty and strong.

And one day the lion was trapped in the hunter's net, so none of the animals helped him because they were afraid of the lion, and it was the mouse who helped the lion by biting all the nets until they broke.

Do fairy tales influence your life?

clouds-5879037_1280.webp
Pixabay.com

Of course, because for fairy tale readers there are definitely lessons to be learned from the fairy tales I've read. Because fairy tale characters include moral messages and advice that we can take through courage, greatness, patience and also the ingenuity of animals in fairy tales. If we look at it from a positive point of view, of course the fairy tale has a good side to read.

Give us an idea of ​​the life lessons contained in your favorite fairy tales.

woman-1869001_1280.jpg
Pixabay.com

Here the lion is a strong, mighty and arrogant animal who judges all the animals under his control and belittles his opponents. And the mouse has a small body size and is powerless, but he is very kind and reciprocates kindness or kindness to people who have helped him.

The conclusion from the fairy tale that I read is never underestimate or demean your opponent, don't be arrogant or arrogant about the power we have, because in life we ​​certainly need the help of other people.
And also repay other people's kindness sincerely because of the kindness we have received or are grateful for.

That's all I can say, hopefully it's useful and thank you for stopping by🙏.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21