You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare.

in Steem of Animalslast month


Hello dear friend, @rdp89


  • You love animals so much that you convey through your post which is really great. Because nowadays it is seen that most people prefer to stay away from animals which is not right at all. But I found that you are different in the field, which I really like your difference. First of all killing is done illegally, we should spread awareness about it to all sections of the society so that no animal is killed illegally. It can also be observed that there are many people who are making various products from the skin of animals to campaign against it. Thank you for presenting your problem so well and I invite you to my post. Best wishes and prayers for you.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend robin42, thank you for your good opinion about my participation in the challenge, I really like animals, we must take care of them and protect the fauna.

Greetings from afar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61