You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animalslast month


Hello dear friend, @msharif


  • Good to know that you have a good understanding about animals. Because you have given a lot of valuable information through your post in a very nice way from which I understand that you have a good understanding about it. Yes bro I agree with you that there are many expensive animal skins in the world for which people kill them illegally and sell their skins which is not right at all. Besides, it can be seen that animals are being used illegally in various circuses or to entertain people, which I think is a threat to animals. Very nice brother to read your post and I am very happy to know many unknown facts about animals through you. And so I wish you the best of luck in its competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69