You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animals3 months ago


Hello dear friend, @ikwal


  • Nice to know that you are an animal loving person that I really have something in common with you. This is why I said special mean because like you I love animals a lot. Yes friend it is right that there are many evil people who are killing animals for no reason which is not right at all. We all should be aware and spread awareness among all so that no evil circle can kill animals. Yes I think when an animal dies we can get different things from it like skin or other things that can be used for other needs we can use through a process. But what we do by killing a pet is not right at all. Anyway friend I am very happy to see your love for costume animals and I am very impressed to see your love for these pets.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49