You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animalslast month


Hello dear friend, @arinaz08


  • There are different types of clothing in different regions of the world. Just as people are different, so are pets. You are right that we all should be aware of Prasad animals and manage them properly. Because nowadays it is seen that many animals are being killed indiscriminately. Because from them their skin or teeth or many other things are taken. Which is not true at all. However you have brought up my very nice point which was really good. And so I wish you success in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 last month 

Really nice to see your valuable comment for me. It is honorable for me that you review my post. Stopped here. And also comment on my post. And your all points are right. You understand me very well. It is very good thing that you understand my all points that I want to say. Thanks a lot for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63