You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World""

in Steem of Animals22 days ago

Greetings friend aviral123, I was pleased to read your participation, especially the moment when the group of monkeys were very close to your sister-in-law. Thank God nothing unpleasant happened to him. I also like monkeys, if they know how to raise them they are better, because those raised on the streets are more crafty hehe.

I would like to know what "roti" is hehe😂... and I am impressed to see a cow moving calmly along the sidewalks or streets.

Thank you for sharing images of great interest in your publication.

I send you greetings and good wishes friend.

Good night.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post.

We make roti from wheat flour, which is eaten with vegetables.

IMG20231122225837.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Maybe you understood about Roti
☺️

 20 days ago 

Now I understood, friend, what roti is.

thanks for your explanation 🙂

success for you.

sounds delicious roti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71