||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

samanta.png

Created by canva,

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. Wishing everyone a peaceful night this summer. I have brought you an art post today. First of all, my respect and love to all the moderators and admins of the steem of animals community and to all my dear friends. Today I appeared to participate in My Art My Creativity competition. Today in this competition I will present my creativity in front of you. I hope everyone will support me in this competition. Today I drew a picture of a bird. I like the sound of birds chirping. When the sound of birds is most heard in the morning, it is nice to hear this sweet sound. Sometimes they want to live an independent life. So today I drew a picture of this free-spirited bird. Before participating in this contest first I am thanking the organizer of this contest @shahariar1 sir. So today I am going to present a bird art to you now. So come on guys, see how I drew this bird from start to finish.
Art of a bird sitting on a tree branch

IMG20240603232233.jpg

IMG20240603232356.jpg

All the materials I used to make this bird drawing,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1,

First I drew a bird shape on the white paper.

IMG20240603230024.jpg

Step 2,

Then the eyes of the bird are drawn.

IMG20240603230100.jpg

Step 3,

Then I put a branch on one side of the bird and gave leaves with that branch.

IMG20240603230202.jpg

Step 4,

Then I added another branch on the other side of the branch I drew and painted in some leaves.

IMG20240603230348.jpg

Step 5,

This time I painted one side of the bird blue.

IMG20240603230751.jpg

Step 6,

The other side of the blue color has been painted yellow to make the bird look more colorful.

IMG20240603231058.jpg

Step 7,

I painted the branches and leaves on the two sides of this bird with coffee colour painted the leaves green.

IMG20240603231816.jpg

Step 8,

Then I painted the bird's beak with coffee. And lightened some of the stripes on the inside of the bird's body.

IMG20240603232333.jpg

Finally my bird drawing is done. So friends, how do you like my drawing of this colorful bird, you must comment. And I will be happy if you support me in this competition. My work motivation will increase. If I can like you, then the meaning of my life is the success of moving forward. Good night everyone, I'm leaving now.

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @arinaz08, @caringmanasseh and @shikhurana.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.58_7439ab5c.jpg

image.png

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Realme narzo 50
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your piece of artwork is looking great. I wish you goodluck in this contest. Thank you also for the invitation to participate. I will do that soon.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my bro. Thanks for nice comment. Best of luck. Good bye.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Loading...
 last month 

I am always impressed with your drawing skills. You explained your drawing step by step and in the end, the bird turned out to be very beautiful and cute.
Keep it up my friend wishing you good luck 💖✨

 last month 

Thanks for nice comment my sister.

 last month 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59