||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

Dear Steem of Animals community,

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my dear friends. I am here today to participate in the My Art My Creativity contest in the Steam of Animals community. Today I will present my creativity to you. Draw a picture of any animal that is told here. I drew a rabbit today. Rabbit is a beautiful animal. We are all familiar with it. The color of the rabbit is white. It is a very beautiful animal. We keep this rabbit at home. Many people keep this animal in their homes. Today I will try to draw a picture of this beautiful animal. I don't know how well I could do it. Now I will share with you how I made the mouse from the beginning to the end. So let's take a look now,
Drawing a Rabbit.

IMG20240519195622.jpg

What I used to draw some of these pictures,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser

Step 1,

First, I drew the outline of the rabbit body with a pencil on a white paper. And also drew the round shape of the head.

IMG20240519193732.jpg

Step 2,

Then I put two cups on top of the rabbit head. And I drew the mouse's eyes and nose.

IMG20240519193950.jpg

Step 3,

So far I had lightened each picture with a pencil. This time I have painted the whole picture well with a pencil.

IMG20240519194042.jpg

Step 4,

After coloring the picture with pencil, it looks good. Draw a tail behind the rabbit.

IMG20240519194336.jpg

Step 5,

Then I sketch the whole picture with a pencil.

IMG20240519194950.jpg

Step 6,

Once the sketch is done, write the name of the artist and the name of the community above and below the image.

IMG20240519195528.jpg

Finally my rabbit trap is ready. I have completed the entire picture as a pencil sketch. Hope you will like my creativity. Everyone will be fine and not everyone is taking Allah Hafez.

Thank to you,
@shahariar1.

I am inviting,@caringmanasseh,@zoyabhatti06 and @medul

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Wow dear friend 😍your drawing is awesome I mean after the steps the rabbit came out very perfectly.
Thank for the mentioning me 😌best of luck for your entry 👍

 2 months ago 

Your steps in drawing the rabbit are so amazing. I wish you goodluck in this contest

Loading...

Wow! Nice art of a bunny and beautifully illustrated step by step process of your art. All the best for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Your try to draw a rabbit drawing is really goodm I appreciated your effort. Because I know that every drawing wants time and attention. And you have using counting word 2 in your drawing. And it is really very nice idea to draw drawing of this rabbit. I will also use this trick and I will teach this my academy students
It's really nice idea.well good luck dear for the contest result

Wow just amazing. Rabbit drawing is Fabolous you done it well. Thanks for sharing with us and make a tutorial for beginners. This is the easy way to learn how to draw rabbit. I wish you best of luck. Greetings to you from my side. Stay blessed and safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63