"My Art My Creativity Week 9

in Steem of Animals2 days ago

Dear Steem of Animals community!

WORLD.png

Created by canva,

Hello friends how are you all. Hope everyone is doing well. I came to the Street of Animals community to participate in the My and My Creativity Contest. The subject of this competition is to draw an animal. I was very worried after seeing this competition which animals can be drawn. Although I am not very good at drawing animals, I decided to draw a turtle after thinking a lot. Which I can draw within my means. So I tried to present the picture of the turtle well before you. So, without further ado, friends, let's see how I made a picture of the animal with my own creativity.
A drawing of a turtle

IMG20240710003007.jpg

Everything I used to draw the picture of the turtle,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1,

First take a round circle on a white paper.

IMG20240710000339.jpg

Step 2,

Then I painted the stripes inside the circle which is part of the turtle's body.

IMG20240710000500.jpg

Step 3,

Now the turtle's face is on the upper part of the turtle. And move the turtle's arms, legs and tail from front to back.

IMG20240710000841.jpg

Step 4,

After drawing the turtle, it's time to color it. I have given the body part of the turtle chocolate color and covered the fins and mouth parts of the turtle with green color.

IMG20240710001824.jpg

Step 5

After that, when the color is done, I have bordered the turtle's legs with black paint. As if the picture appears a little more.

IMG20240710002214.jpg

Step 6,

My last drawing of the turtle. I tried to draw well in simple but I don't know how well I could do it.

IMG_20240710_002722.jpg

If this creativity of mine entertains you, then my success. I hope you like my drawing. Thank you very much for reading my post carefully. Goodbye everyone, good night.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.56_d8731d79.jpg

I am inviting,@mini80 @f2i5 @muzack1

I love steemit.gif

Sort:  

You are being known by your creativity. Your work is nice. I losses passion for drawing in my secondary school level. Each time I draw, I end up having 4 , 3 and even 1

 yesterday 

It looks so beautiful and even I can't do this one.

Hi, @rajusam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 27 minutes ago 

Hola amiga steemians feliz tarde para tí, muy bien elaborado tu dibujo y todos los pasos perfectamente indicados, muchos éxitos en la dinámica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44