The diary game for 30/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

20240330.jpg

I woke up at 3.40 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. I didn't sleep after that. I read the book in the morning. I read till eight in the morning. Then I got dressed to go to school. And taking out my bicycle. I cycled to school. I reached school on time. I did well in every class.

Afternoon

My school is off at noon. After school, I went to the market with one of my friends. Going to the market, we saw a coconut shop. There was a coconut kept in two pieces. I like to drink coconut water. And I like to eat coconut too. Pitha is made with coconut. Then while coming through the road, I saw a pineapple seller sitting on the side of the road. He was selling pineapples by sitting on the pavement beside the road. I cycled home. When I came home, I first took a shower. After showering I sat in the sun for a while.

20240330.jpg20240330.jpg
20240330.jpg20240330.jpg

Afternoon

At noon I was sitting at home doing math. I counted until 3:30 in the afternoon. Next I went to our vegetable garden. Going there I saw a small gourd on the gourd tree. I took a picture of that gourd. Gourds can also be eaten raw. It can also be cooked and eaten. Gourd is everyone's favorite food. Gourd is a cold dish. It is very good to eat. It was very sunny all day today. There was no heat all day. If it is hot, it becomes very difficult to fast. I was walking along the road near our house in the afternoon when I saw two goats standing on the side of the road.

20240330.jpg

Evening

In the evening we all sat together and had Iftar. Then I prayed the Maghrib prayer After praying, I sat down to read a book. I read till eight o'clock in the night. After that I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer. I finished namaz and came home and had dinner. Then I sat down to read the book.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56