The diary game for 28/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

20240328.jpg

Today I woke up very early. I was supposed to go to town today. So today I woke up early and went to the station. I came to the station and waited for the train. When I left the house, I saw that the sky is cloudy today. Again I saw the sun peeking out from behind the clouds. Then the train came. I boarded the train and came to Rangpur city.

20240328.jpg

Noon

I went to Rangpur Zoo. I wandered there a lot. I saw a peacock there, the peacock had spread its wings. I enjoyed it as the sky was cloudy today. I saw tigers and lions feeding. The zoo officials were feeding them. I wandered there a lot. I had a lot of work. I finished them.

20240328.jpg

20240328.jpg20240328.jpg20240328.jpg
20240328.jpg20240328.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. When I got home, I showed Shidl's ad in my online class. Shidal is a delicious traditional dish of our North Bengal. Shidl is a special type of dish made with desi punti and mala fish flakes and stalks. It is popular in the northern region as a delicacy, but today it is on the way to extinction due to the evolution of time. Once upon a time, the rivers and canals, canals and ponds of Lalmonirhat were full of various species of fish during the monsoon season. As soon as the net was thrown, the fish would come up in flocks. Shuntki was made by sun-drying the beads and mala fish. Then that dry powder was made Dry powder should be mixed well with a few stalks. Then rub the mustard oil and turmeric on the palms and dry the mixture in the sun. In this way, shidal is dried well in the sun for 12 to 15 days and is kept full of seeds for food throughout the year.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

 2 months ago 

Taman hewan yang indah, semua habitat berada di sana. Tetapi burung merak sangat pesona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75