The diary game for 27/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

Like yesterday, today was also very beautiful. Today I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to read. My school is open today. I quickly finished reading and writing. I spent almost the whole morning reading and writing. When we all left home. Then I saw that the sky is cloudy today. There is a chance of rain. So I didn't go to school today. When I left home, my uncle took me to the pond. I went there and saw fish being killed in the pond. After that I saw the sun rising. I sat under the tree in front of my house and started playing mobile.

20240327.jpg

Noon

Then I saw in our corn field that our corns have grown very big. My niece was with me. He was standing with a corn in his hand from the corn field. After noon I took bath. After taking a bath, I offered Zohr prayer. After that I went out for a walk. In the afternoon I brought eggplants from our eggplants field. The eggplant plants have grown very big. There are a lot of eggplants on the trees.

20240327.jpg20240327.jpg20240327.jpg

Afternoon

I went out in the afternoon I went to the street in front of our house. I went there and saw a person riding a bicycle. I took a picture of him. Then I saw a black cat passing through a culvert in front of our school. I then went to my grandmother's house. There my sisters were cooking with straw. I sat there for some time. It feels very comfortable to sit next to the stove in winter. However, if you sit next to the stove in hot weather, you will sweat from your body.

20240327.jpg

20240327.jpg

20240327.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. I came home and organized Iftar. After that I did the work at home. Later in the evening I sat down to read a book. After reading, I went to the mosque to pray Isha. I finished the prayer and came home and sat down to read the book again. While studying I studied the history of organic compounds. After reading I had dinner. Then I saw the game of IPL on mobile Today Mi vs Shr was playing. Shr scored first batting IPL highest 277 runs today. The game ended at 12 pm. Mi lost the match. But Mi played well.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73