The diary game for 24/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

The weather was bad from this morning. It rained in the morning I woke up at 3.30 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. Then I sat down to read the book. I don't sleep after sehri. I read the book till morning. I had school in the morning. But it was raining in the morning. So I didn't go to school today I stayed at home. But at home I have to read books. I read books from morning till noon. Our neighbors live next to our house. They have goats. I went in front of their house. I went there and took a picture of the goat.

20240324.jpg20240324.jpg

Noon

I was at home all morning. So it felt bad to stay at home So I went out I went out and wandered. While walking outside on the road, I saw small jackfruit trees on the side of the road. Our area is sparsely populated And no one steals someone's tree trunk. So the street trees are also protected. At noon I offered the Zohar prayer. After that I came home and did some work and rested. In the afternoon there was light sun so I was sitting by the door.

20240324.jpg20240324.jpg

Aftermoon

In the afternoon I went to my uncle's cow farm. He has many cows there. I go there sometimes And observe. My younger uncle's cow farm. He does not live at home. So I go to the farm sometimes. Some employees work in the firm. Then I came home I came home and helped my mother in cooking. I worked with her till evening.

20240324.jpg

Evening

It was evening then I had Iftar. After breaking the fast, I prayed the Maghrib prayer. I finished the prayer and sat down to read. After reading, I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer. I pray Isha every day and come home and eat dinner. Then sit down to read again.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58