The diary game for 12/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up early today. I woke up and had breakfast. After breakfast, I sat down to read with a book. I finished my studies and left for school. Today was my ICT exam. So I hurriedly left for school. I reached school on time. I reached the school and rushed to the class. I left the school after finishing my exam.

Noon

After that I took the exam and came home. I came home and cleaned my study table. Then I arranged the table to keep my reading books well. Then I did some housework. I fixed my laptop. It wasn't working. So I opened the ram card and kept it clean. Then I screwed it up. Then I saw that the laptop turned on. I turned on the laptop and saw that the device was running. But it doesn't display anymore. So I worked there more. I finished my work. After that, I went out at noon and saw that the sky was very cloudy. It looks like it will rain. So I took my clothes out of the sun and brought them home.

20240512.jpg20240512.jpg20240512.jpg

Evening

It rained a lot today. Today it was raining and thundering. All around our house was cleaned with water. I fell asleep during the rain. I woke up and saw that the rain had stopped. I quickly got out of bed and freshened up. I saw my mother cooking in a clay oven. I stayed there for some time. My brothers were playing carromboard outside.

20240512.jpg
20240512.jpg20240512.jpg

Evening

In the evening I had breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. I finished my school studies at night. Then I saw an ant on the wall of our room. The ant had a fan. The ant was very big. I ate dinner at night. Then I prepared to sleep.

20240512.jpg20240512.jpg20240512.jpg

Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello dear
Have a nice day
Hope your day with exam is well and you enjoy your ICT exam. I pray for your good result. After studying its good habits to clean the study table and arrange tje next books for study. Thanks for updating your day with us. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66