The diary game for 02/04/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up at 3.30 am. After that I got fresh and ate Sehri with everyone in the house. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After that I don't sleep anymore in the morning. Then I sat down to read a book. If you read books in the morning, the readings are memorized quickly. I read until 8:30 in the morning. I felt a little bad after reading a book for a long time. So I left the house and took a walk outside. Then I came home again. I came home and read the book again for a while. Then I went to the market. Going to the market, I noticed two goats tied up in a goat meat shop. And a goatskin is hung up. Then I went to the greengrocer and found lots of fresh lemons. Currently, the price of lemon has become very high. The month of fasting really increases the price of lemons.

20240402.jpg

20240402.jpg

20240402.jpg

Noon

Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. After that I sat for a while and watched the video on my mobile phone. Then again I was sitting reading a book. I read the book till three in the afternoon. Then I went out. I went out to my uncle's farm. My uncle has many cows in his farm. Cows are always fed. Cows are kept for milk production. Cow rearing is a very profitable business.

20240402.jpg

Afternoon

Our village is very sparsely populated. There are two houses next to our house. There are only corn fields around our house. At present, corn ripening has started in the corn field. Now everyone is busy working in the corn field. Corn farming is a very profitable business. Every family in our area cultivates this corn. We have grown corn on many plots.

Evening

I came home in the evening. I came home and freshened up. After that, everyone in the house sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. After reading the book, I went to the mosque to pray Isha. I finished the prayer and came home. I came home and had dinner. I saw a white jaba flower.

20240402.jpg


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67