Contest : Tell Us About Animal Transport

pexels-photo-10546024.jpeg
picture source


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @solaymann with the theme "Tell Us About Animal Transport."


This is actually my first time of publishing an article in this amazing community called steem of animals and I gladly hope that I'm welcome and may we all remain blessed.



IS ANIMAL TRANSPORT AVAILABLE IN YOUR AREA?

Yes absolutely, animal transport is greatly available in my country but it is only used and practice by the Hausa's since they are very rich in the rearing of cattles as well as horse, camel 🐪 and donkey.


As for us who are staying in the southern part of the country I have not for once seen any means of animal transportation everyone is now going for the digital means of transportation.



DO YOU THINK ANIMAL TRANSPORTATION IS LEGAL OR ILLEGAL?

Animal transportation is not an illegal practice which is to say that it is legal no matter how we want to look at it, but remember that were there's an advantages there's always a disadvantages. Animal transportation can be said to be illegal only when they animals used in transportation are being over punish either with load or distance they covered.


pexels-photo-13948541.jpeg
picture source



DO YOU THINK THE USE OF ANIMALS AS TRANSPORT SHOULD BE STOPPED? WHY?

I do not think that they used of animals as transport should be stop because when an animal like horse, camel or donkey is being used for transport it doesn't require the used of fuel ⛽ rather all it needs is grass and fruit which are abundantly given to us by nature.


So therefore the used of animals as means of transportation shouldn't be stop because it is much cheaper to afford as it doesn't cost not one bit because all you need to do is to take good care of your animals and feed them well and the will be ready to transport you or your goods to anyway you want



TELL ABOUT TRANSPORTATION THAT CAN BE USED INSTEAD OF ANIMALS.

Since we are now in the 21st century which technology is taking over everything so the means of transportation that I think should be used instead of animal transportation is the used of vehicles like cars, bikes, buses etc.


Though it requires the used of fuel in other to be able to operate them but I think it's much better than animals because they are much faster than animals and tends to serve us better


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@alee75
@muzack1
@f2i5


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56