"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello friends


What is your favorite fable, give a reason.

image.png
Source

🐕 Dog is my favorite fable. Dogs a domestic animals that guide our home and help protect us from thieves or anyone who tries to visit us unaware to steal.

The reason why the dog is my favorite fable is that dog is very smart and having a dog at home can also make you smart. The dog is a fable that's loved by all and I like the characters of dogs, how they play around with their owners, and so on.


Has the fable influenced your life?

Yes, the fable has influenced my life. When I was a kid I liked playing around with dogs and loved listening to the stories of dogs because of my love for dogs. Dog as a Fable has taught me so many lessons which have shaped my life.

image.png
Source

Dog influence influenced my life by letting me know the true definition of security and staying safe. Dog influenced my life by making me know the meaning of love and care. Dogs love themselves so much which has influenced my life to show love and kindness to my fellow human beings.


Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables.

image.png
Source

There was a time a dog in my neighborhood taught me a lesson that I would never forget so easily. The lessons that I learned from the dog were lessons of being valuable to others in times of need.

I saw how a mother dog was feeding its child and after a few minutes the mother dog left its newborn baby I went closer to carry the newborn baby dog and to my greatest surprise the mother dog of the newborn baby rushed me and began barking at me.

From that day I learned how to care for someone by showing the person love and care just as the dog has shown care to its children.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Thanks to @f2i5

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43