Contest season 3: Tell us about animal transport.

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

Hello everyone welcome to my post which I have talked about animal transport in my area as organised by @solaymann.


Is animal transport available in your area?

pexels-photo-3794776.jpg
Source

There are some parts of Nigeria where animal transport is still available, but in the area in which I am living animal transport is not available.

The reason why animal transport is not available in my area is because my area is a developed area where one hardly sees animals not to talk of using animals for transport.

In my area the common means of transportation that we have are motorcycle, vehicle, Tran, airplane, canoe, and bicycle 🚲 transport. Due to the good roads in my area, people are not interested in using animal transport.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

Yes, I think animal transportation is legal because it is still used in some parts of the world even before the invention of modern means of transportation, animal transport existed as the legal means of transportation.

pexels-photo-11901254.jpg
Source

Animal transport is legal since not all types of animals are used for transportation, but a few animals such as horses, camels, and donkeys. These animals that are used for transportation are animals that are not eatable but are used for transportation.


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

From the look of things, I don't think the use of animals as transport should be stopped, because there are still places in this world that don't have modern means of transportation which in such places it is animal transport their are depending on.

Also, I don't think animals as transport should stop because it is not everyone can afford to purchase a car, motorcycle, etc and it is not every part of the world that has good roads.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

The transportation that can be used instead of animals are:

  • Motorcycle
  • Motor vehicle
  • Aeroplane
  • Ship
  • Canoe
  • Bicycle

All the aforementioned means of transportation are the type of transportation that can be used instead of animal transportation. They are much faster than using animals for transportation.

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bonaventure24

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36