"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

I so much love fable which Is the reason why I like participating in such types of posts like this particular contest organised by @f2i5


What is your favorite fable, give a reason.

image.png
Source

Dog is my favorite fable which I want to talk about today. There is something that makes me like a dog which was the robbery incident that happened in my neighbourly compound.

The dog is a fable that safeguards us and our compound at the time some robbers came to my neighbor's compound his dog started barking and everyone around became alert and came out.

image.png
Source

Another thing that makes dogs my favorite fable is that dogs can help save lives and protect someone from entering danger. The dog is friendly and helpful to our compound, community, and society at large.


Has the fable influenced your life?

Dog is a fable that has influenced my life positively via being an active someone. Before I used to sleep and forget about myself but having a dog around me I no longer sleep and forget about myself.

Also, dogs have influenced my life by making me security conscious and always ready at any time to attend to emergencies.


Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables.

At the beginning of this post, I mention how dog-safe my neighbor from robbed and attacked. This is a true life lesson I want to share with you.

image.png
Source

Once upon a time which was last 2 months when everyone was busy sleeping some thief broke into my neighbourly compound to steal things the dogs in the compound began barking woke everyone up from sleep which scared the thieves away.

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bournaventure

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Greetings,
Dogs are animals that retain great prestige with human beings. It's importance in our daily life cannot be underestimated. Your loyalty character is what we should emulate as human beings. Good luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51