"My favorite fable"

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

Hello friends


What is your favorite fable, give a reason.

image.png
Source

For today's writing, I am choosing Parrot as my favorite fable for the following reasons. Before giving my reasons for choosing a Parrot I am sure you know how brilliant a Parrot is which means having a Parrot in your house, you will never feel bored because a Parrot will make you not feel dull.

  • Parrots are an entertainer to humans.
  • Parrot makes me not feel lonely or bored when am alone at home.
  • Parrot motivates and encourages me to keep pushing.
  • Parrot makes me feel that am not alone.
  • Parrot is a friendly fable.

Has the fable influenced your life?

Yes, parrot has influenced my life several times which I can't tell all here in this post. As ai have said earlier parrot usually makes me feel happy which is one of the good ways Parrot has influenced my life.

image.png
Source

Also, Parrot has influenced my life by making me socialize in terms of interacting with people around me. Parrot has influenced my life by making me feel special. Then when I have a parrot whenever I am back home, I would be welcome by my parrot in the house which I usually feel special each time the parrot greeted me.


Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables.

Parrot is meant to be a noise which is why people often refer to Parrot as a noisemaker animal. Once upon a time when I was returning home in a sad mood and felt like not talking to anyone, but the moment that I got home and was welcomed by my parrot I felt like talking with someone I quickly developed the zeal and began discussing with my neighbors and even call one of my friends to my apartment so we should spend time together.

image.png
Source

Parrot can make you start talking even when you are not in the mood you will start talking by force the moment you are greeted by a parrot be it yours or that of another person. Parrots influence the way we speak which also motivates us to develop the habit of talking.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Cc:-
@f2i5

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50