Animal Contest: Tell us about animal transport

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


Today I am here to participate in the contest hosted by @solaymann vaiya. I appriciate your thinking capacity for host such contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I am sharing the contest announcement post bellow: https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@solaymann/zw5dh-animal-contest-season-2-tell-us-about-animal-transport

20240205_203910_0000.png

Made with Canva


Is animal transport available in your area?


20221222_164817.jpg

20221228_130120.jpg

Yes, animal transport is available in my area. Three types of animal transport found in my area. The animals are cow, buffalo and horse. The generation before me used animal transport for commuting. But now animal transportation for commuting is not available in my area. But this type of transport is still seen in my village to transport goods. Three animals are used to carry goods. The most available animal transport in my area is the horse cart. Village farmers use horse carts to bring their crops home. In addition to crop transport, horse carts are used in my area to transport trees, timber and heavy goods. I can accurately say that in my area there are a total of 3 horse carts that are used to bring the crops home. Horse carts are used more during the fall when the new crops are brought home.


Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?


20240204_122459.jpg

20240204_122431.jpg

More important to me than whether animal transport is legal or illegal is that it is not humane. In my opinion, using an animal as a vehicle is inhumane. If I am asked whether it is legal or illegal, I cannot give a correct answer. But it is illegal according to Animal Welfare Act-1920. As I am not a legal expert, I cannot elaborate on this. No animal should be used as a transport as a human being. In earlier days when humans used animals to move from one place to another, humans were helpless and animals-humans used to benefit each other but nowadays animals are only used as cargo vehicles which is inhumane.


Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?


20230427_175922.jpg

20240204_122529.jpg

Yes, I think animal transportation should be stopped. Every animal has the right to roam freely. We have no right to imprison or brutalize any animal. We use domesticated animals for many purposes but the most inhumane of these is using animals as vehicles. Humans have made many advancements using their intelligence. Current technology has contributed to the creation of land, water and even air vehicles for transportation. So I think modern vehicles should be used instead of animal transportation.


Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.


In my area animal transport is used only for transporting goods so I have given all the alternative transportations that can be used instead of animal transport for transporting goods:

20230423_162404.jpg

  • Truck: Truck is an engine driven vehicle for transporting goods. Trucks can carry a lot of goods at once. This truck also takes less time to transport goods. There are also other forms of transport that can be used instead of animal transport.

  • Trolley

  • Battery powered vans

  • Tractor


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

#animal-transport2
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Very impressive, horses were a means of transportation in ancient times. horses have strong power..congratulations on the contest sis

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 5 months ago 

Di negara kami juga ada beberapa kuda yang di jadikan sebagai kendaraan yang bernama Delman, kuda adalah hewan yang sangat eksotis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72