You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!" @rajithpriyasad

in Steem of Animals25 days ago

Oh no! I am so sorry to read about your daughter!
I will keep her in my prayers. 🙏
Please keep me posted on how things are going with her.

As for the post, well, you've kept me busy! (•ิ‿•ิ)
I had a lot of posts to comment on. I finished the last ones this morning.

I am stunned by how people adore their pets. It is absolutely FANTASTIC!

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Thank God, the stressful days are over. Now my daughter is happy again. He has returned to make our days laugh with his innocence and cheerfulness.

Very sorry, at first I thought not to skip a single post. I want to read it and I want to know about how our steemians friends respect and love their animals. Of course there's lots of fun.

 24 days ago 

It is good news that your household is back to normal.👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52