You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

What a beautiful post! I just love your photos. I cannot decide which one is my favorite, Milo the Lion King, or the one with Zeus.
I can tell you one thing. I fell in love with your Milo. (•ิ‿•ิ)
He will now live in your memories and mine.

Let's both forget about the decision we had to take and rejoice in the fact of.. together forever!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Asi es amiga ... lo mas humano que podemos hacer por ellos cuando de verdad estan sufriendo y su cuerpo y mente no dan... lo que estoy segura es que su corazones estan juntos cuidandonos y amándonos espiritualmente.

Algún día los volveremos a ver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54