You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2 : Lushka, you Will be missed!

in Steem of Animalslast month

Oh yes! I enjoyed not only your post and the photos, but also the information or stories you've shared with us.
It is amazing that, through a platform like Steemit, we can learn so much from each other and also share our grievances.

Thank you for making my pain better!
🐾 May they live forever in our hearts!

Sort:  
 last month 

Benar sekali Bu, semoga ibu bahagia selalu apapun keadaannya mereka tetap di hati kita selamanya, saat ini kucing kesayangannya saya pun sedang berjuang dengan rasa sakitnya,semoga esok lusa dia akan segera membaik, saya sangat menyayanginya dan takut akan kehilangan dia

 last month 

Awh! I do hope that all will be fine.
Please keep me posted. 🙏

 last month 

Ibu, kucing saya telah tiada sore tadi😭, saya sangat sedih ternyata apa yang saya takutkan telah terjadi hari ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44