You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: "Animals-photography... (Part 07) Pegón: Abejas negras

in Steem of Animals11 months ago

I must be honest, you've stolen my heart with those beautiful flowers. That pink is beautiful. Not only do they look soft, but they are also elegant.
As for the black bee, I've never seen or heard of it. I was totally amazed when I read your post about them.
See, we are never too old to learn.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend, here in Venezuela this insect is very common. I remember when we saw a pegón or black bee we were careful not to let it get into our hair, hahahaha.
Thanks for your visit and support to my publication. Have a nice day.

 11 months ago 

Thank you! A wonderful day to you also. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22