SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago


SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

SEC-S18W2  Lushka, you will be missed!.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, you all are very welcome to my today's "SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!" competition. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. The topic of this competition is very interesting. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition.

Many people among us are very fond of keeping pets. Many people like animals so much that they cannot spend even a day without them. Pets also play an important part in our lives. When we keep a pet and suddenly it goes away from us, we always remember that animal. Like there is someone in our life without whom we cannot live. Similarly, these animals also settle into our lives in such a way that we never forget them. They become a beautiful part of our lives.

IMG-20240531-.jpg

I also like to keep pets and spend time with them. Today I am telling you the story of my first marriage. I grew up in a village. We get to see many types of pet animals in the village. Many types of animals were kept at my house also. Like buffalo, goats, etc. were at my house. But there was also a cat who lived at my house. She was my favorite cat. I liked it very much. I liked her eyes very much. She also went out many times. But every day, when I used to sit down to eat, she would come and sit near me and would drink milk only when I gave her milk with my hands. She also used to eat chapatti and sometimes she used to feed him chapatti with her own hands.

IMG-20240531-.jpg

One habit I liked very much about her was that she never made the house dirty and did not spoil any food item. She used to eat it lovingly only when I gave it to her from my hands. She used to disappear with me throughout my house. When she did not see me at home, she would go out of the house. It seemed as if maybe she had gone out to look for me. My uncle did not like this cat, so one day when I was not at home, he left this cat somewhere. But then she came home the next day.

IMG-20240531-.jpg

From this, we can guess that if we get so attached to any animal, then it will follow us anywhere and come to us. But the sad thing is that my uncle had done this many times. Once he left the cat, it never came back. I kept missing him at home every day. I didn't even like eating without him. I used to remember every single habit of his. Even when she was not with me when I had food, I used to keep milk out for her like before. I was hoping that she would come from somewhere.

IMG-20240531-.jpg

But she went away from me in such a way that she never came back. Whenever I see such a cute cat, I remember that cat. Therefore animals also become a part of our lives which we never forget. Whenever we see an animal that looks similar, we remember it. I still remember that lovely cat. And I still have her pictures in my phone which I am sharing with you today.

So friends, this was my story of a cat which I end here. I hope you like my post. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @solaymann @robin42 @sailawana @shiftitamanna @josepha

SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Lamento lo sucedido con tu gata, hay personas que no solo no aman a los animales, sino que aunque no sean sus mascotas, disponen de ellos.
Lo más difícil con los gatos es la preocupación que genera cuando salen y tardan en regresar, por lo general llega un momento que no regresan.

Gracias por compartir tus recuerdos con esta gata que tanto quisiste.

Éxitos

 2 months ago 

Gettings dear friend.
I also like cats and got to know some moments with your cat. Very nice of you to present to us what your time with the cat. The cat would sit near you when you sat down to eat and you would let him eat. Not only that, it's nice to know that the cat has never soiled the house and Did not spoil rice or food. Knowing this, I remember that if I had that cat, I would always be with it and be happy. Be well dear sister. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend I am totally agree with you few people keep pets at home animals and bird's and also have strong love with them perhaps these pets have special place in home and heart.

Yeah how painful its when these pets go away or died as they have life span less and we felt sorrow and suffer for them and become hutted too.

Good luck

 2 months ago 

I like how you care for your pet. Whenever I see one caring for his or her pet, I do feel like having mine. I like how healthy your pet is looking. Good luck to you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Tener un gato es una experiencia muy hermosa pero, al mismo tiempo preocupante porque, son pocas las personas que los toleran. En mi caso, también perdí un gatito por la intolerancia ya que, lo envenenaron pero, a pesar de ello, estoy convencida de que, ellos se van a su cielo gatuno feliz porque recibieron nuestro amor y cuidado incondicional.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...
 last month 

I am very sad that your uncle did this to the cat, but why didn't uncle want to take it too? Didn't you ask uncle to let you keep it, because if uncle had done it so many times, you must have told them to keep it or not to keep it, so I am asking you why uncle used to do that because your cat loved you so much that she also followed you and Loved you so much, took care of him, went to look for him, fed him, gave him milk, you liked his habits so much, then what did you do that uncle did not like? I want to know this from you, you will tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50