"ACTIVIST DIARY GAME" || MY DAY WITH THE BEAUTIFUL PIGEON (31-12-23)

in Steem of Animals6 months ago
  • Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I liked the theme of this competition. I would like to thank @f2i5 for organizing this competition.

TTC  Luxury Beach Holidays.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

We all like to spend time with animals. Many people keep animals in their homes. This is one of our favorite hobbies. I also like it very much. I like to spend my time with pets. Sometimes we spend our time with pets living around us. Pets do not harm us but they also like to live with us.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231223-WA0021.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0038.jpg
IMG-20231223-WA0039.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0062.jpg

First of all, I cleaned my room and house. After that, I prepared breakfast for everyone. After having breakfast, I washed utensils and clothes. After finishing all the work it was ready. My husband and I had left to go to my mother's house. While on the way, I had also taken some pictures. I am sharing these pictures with you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231223-WA0197.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0145.jpg

As soon as we reached home, we met everyone and then freshened up. After freshening up, we had lunch. Today mom made biryani for us. The salad was also prepared along with it. We all sat together to have lunch. Biryani was very tasty. I already love biryani made by my mother.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230905-WA0015.jpgIMG-20230905-WA0020.jpg

My brother is very fond of keeping pigeons. That's why he keeps many types of pigeons at home. I also like colorless pigeons. So I spent the rest of my time with the pigeon. I captured many pictures of all the beautiful pigeons on my phone's camera. My brother had kept many cages for the pigeons to live. Those pigeons were sitting very peacefully in it. Many pigeons seeing us were trying to get out of the cage.

IMG-20230905-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230905-WA0022.jpgIMG-20230905-WA0023.jpg

Different cages were kept for the pigeons to live. There were grains to eat and water to drink also kept in it. They release the pigeons out of the cage in the evening. After getting lost outside, they come back and sit in this cage again. It is also not good to keep them in a cage the whole day. That's why we free them from the cage every evening. He comes into his cage on his own.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So, friends, I spent today's time with pigeons. Now I end my post here. I hope you like my post. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @moazzamushtaq @edgargonzalez @msharif @cmp2020 @shiftitamanna

"ACTIVIST DIARY GAME" || MY DAY WITH THE BEAUTIFUL PIGEON ||(31-12-23)||
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thanks for inviting, I will try to participate. Nice diary, wishing you best of luck in contest.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋👋👋

Siempre he visto palomas volar cerca de donde vivo pero no había visto que una persona tuviera como mascotas jaulas llenas de palomas pero a decir verdad son muy lindas.

La mayoría de los animales son muy lindos algunos inspiran ternuras y otras somos divertidos en el caso de las palomas siempre nos hacen meditar en lo ágil Que Dios las creó para volar tan alto y sobre todo para sostenerse en el aire.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga tuviste un día lleno de actividades comunes que hacemos las amas de casa en el hogar.
La verdad que tu hermano tiene una variedad de paloma todo se ve limpio organizado muy bien arreglado para que ellas estén cómodas y no se enfermen.

Gracias a Dios tu madre te ayudó con la comida y pudieron compartirla todos juntos en familia.

Hasta una próxima oportunidad 🤗

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us and I am very happy that you have spend your day with a bird which is my very favourite due to its white colour is specially and these are the pigeons but I have never played with them as you play with this bird and it is looking very cute. I want to wish a very happy new year to you full of blessings

 6 months ago 

Merpati adalah hewan jinak yang sangat indah, saya juga suka bermain dengan merpati.

 6 months ago 

hello @pathanapsana I really inspire with your daily activities good keep growing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44