Contest season 3: Tell us about animal transport.

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Tell us about animal transport." which was organized by @solaymann. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000007001.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Is animal transport available in your area?

No, animal transport is not available in my area at the moment. I'm staying in the city hence they use modern means of transportation such as cars, motorcycle, aroplane, ship etc.

This are the only means of transport that is available here in the town and for that reason, there is no animal transportation. Though we have animal transportation in the village area or for recreational activities.

In our various villages, we use animals for transport and also to work and carry out load since there are no good roads and there are no modern means of transportation in that area as it is in the city.

Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

I think animal transport is a legal means of transportation because it is the means of transport used before the invention of the modern means of transport. So there was nothing wrong with it before now hence I believe it is still legal.

The reason why this transport has stopped in some part of the country is because of the coming of the modern means of transport. So if not for the coming of the modern transport, I guess ilwe will still be using horse, donkey and many more for transport.

Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

I don't think the use of animal as transport should be stopped and the reason is because animal transport can be used in remote areas where we don't have modern transport.

In remote areas where we have no means of transportation the best way to assist ourselves and get things done like traveling or carry load, the animal is the best means to travel.

Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

Modern means of transportation can be used instead of the animal transport. Transport such as aroplane, motorcycle, cars, ships etc are the alternative means of transportation that we can think of at the moment.

So these means of transport can be used to replace the animal transport we have in those days. The modern means of transportation is fast and reliable.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70