"SEC-S14/W2-My Favourite Pet"

The children of my children
IMG_20231209_083645.jpg

Good morning guys

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world, how are you all doing today hope you all are doing well if so to God be the glory.

I am very happy to be participating in this wonderful contest organised by this great community.

indeed pet are very important to our life as they provide us with good security and also they serve as celebration meat...

    👉What is your favourite pet👈

My favourite pet is Fowl, I really love this animal very well as it provides me with good companionship and happiness.

Fowl are very useful to us in terms of celebration I really love them for that.

Back then when I started training them, they will grow for like 4 to 5 months,some will start dieing of fowl sickness, sometimes they will break their legs, sometimes they will kill some for me, sometimes the people in my community will stealing some, For that time, I stop training them.

Back then this year August, I started training some fowls for Xmas, I was thinking they can't be bigger than the way I think it, but it stands, this year has been the best surving fowl that I have ever train in my life, from October till now I have sell as many as 30, because of the way they are big and also you will not know it a fowl that I started training from August............

One of the fowl that I am planning to kill this Xmas, I open the fowl To go out and eat food outside, for like 4 days now, I haven't seen it or see it return back home, I have searched the whole place and also I have searched my community,I haven't see it anywhere, for me that fowl pain me as he never returned back, and am very sure that people has kill it and eat it....

My fowls love eating and also they love me calling them, most time when they see me, they will run and meet me, sometimes you will see them walking with close to me....................

I really love feeling my fowl very well, that why they produce well, as of last week my fowl Ash his 7 egg and it was 3 female fowl and 4 male, I was very happy to see that...............

With the production of this new hen, I totally have 30 chicken.

  👉Do you have one or more?👈

The chicken I have now is 30 chicken, the more I give them good food the more they keep on producing for me, and with all this I love training them and I give them food the way I eat (3 times a day).

But in the future I want to make my fowl house bigger, because I can see that they will keep on producing and for that they will be many. From time to time,I normally call for a medical check up every 3 weekend so that they won't die like like the first time, I started....

👉 What have you prepared for your favorite part👈

IMG_20231209_083444.jpg

I have prepared manythings for my fowl, I know deep down them, they will be very happy and always stay comfortable....

I am inviting @bisolami, @adunni and @aimanmusfar to drop their entry in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Please do not use the tag burnsteem25 if you do not set the 25% payout to null. Please edit to remove the tag.

I have set it already

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You like chicken as a pet. You have shown us some beautiful Chicks. They are really cute and innocent. You said that you have almost 30 chickens. You provide them food on time and you have done well management of their shelter.

You know chicken is a very profitable business too. Here too many people are having business of poultry and they are earning good money from it.

I really like reading your post here, best wishes for the contest.

Mashallah its very post i like very much to read may Allah success you and thanks for invitation

Amen

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29