Contest - Activist Diary Game S4 | My pet Billu

in Steem of Animals5 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to all the Community members have a nice day. Today this is my diary game in this beautiful community. I have a pet Billu my male cat. Today I will introduce Billu with all of you and i will share my daily routine.

20240121_155829_0000.jpg

Edited from Canva

Morning

I go out for a short walk after praying in the morning as there is a railway station behind my hostel and I like to walk there for about 30 minutes in the morning and this picture is of a railway station that I Sharing with you. Doing this gives me a great start to the morning which makes my day end great and I love it.
IMG_20240116_160413.jpg

It was early in the morning and I was sleeping. Meanwhile, my cat, who is my pet cat, wakes me up every morning on his own time and starts biting my hand in the morning, which wakes me up. And this Manu is one of his duties whereby he wakes me up every day and orders me to leave for my university.

VID-20240121-WA0022_AdobeExpress.gif

By biting Billu like that as you can see above, my eyes open and I get ready for breakfast in the morning. Soon my mom puts breakfast on my bed for me and then some breakfast is also there for Billu. And have breakfast with my Billu then I go to get ready for the University.

IMG_20240121_121928.jpg

I started my preparation immediately after having my breakfast and got ready and left for the university. It took me about an hour to reach the university because the university is about 10 km away from my house so it took me a little while. Done which also got me scolded by my teacher but I still joined my clay class and I want to show you a picture of my class.

IMG_20240117_105514.jpg

After taking the lecture for a while we were asked to be taken out of the class because MLT students who are Medical Laboratory students were working on their project and we were also asked to participate in their project. Without delay went out to join their project. There was a huge rush of students due to which we were having a hard time finding each other's friends, but all of us friends joined their budget and did a lot of art and after that we were expelled from the university. I took leave and left from there.

IMG_20240119_110915.jpg

After returning home I went to my father's shop to help my father and sat there for a long time and earned some money which I gave to my father and there I also had tea and Rizk picture I have shown you here after sitting for a while my friends call me that there is a new pizza shop in our village so we have to go there and check the pizza test so come with us. So without thinking I said yes to them and went to eat pizza with them.

IMG_20240121_104132.jpg
IMG_20240121_103353.jpg

The pizza shop was not that beautiful but the pizza tastes was very good which we enjoyed eating and our hearts will be dying to come here every day to eat and enjoy the pizza.

The real problem was after the pizza because some of my friends didn't have enough money in their pockets and when we asked them for their share we had a little argument which was based on a joke that we made good fun of each other and laughing and then showing sympathy for each other and paying the bills of others with our own money. Which we will never forget and it was a very sweet coincidence that happened between us friends.

IMG_20240117_212807.jpg

After this adventure i have to come my home and make sure to sleep so I chek my Mobile phone and browser some information about the Halving of Bitcoin and make a post for the Crypto Academy. And posted the article and go for a bed. Billu was also there with me and he sleeps with me in my bed.

Screenshot_20240121-150415__01.jpg

I hope you will love my post after seeing my pet Billu. And am waiting for your beautiful replies at my post. I would like to invite @ashkhan, @casv and @artist1111 in this beautiful community to make such nice post.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

All these pictures I take from my Mobile One Plus 8 I dont take any picture from any other source.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50