You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say NO to Animal Abuse by Beasts

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

As far as we keep living animal abuse won't seize, letting people know how far they hunt these animal may be one way of fulfulling the activist roles, laws can also promote this, but at the sight of dangerous animal in front of our doors can leads to their death.

Man needs to survive in its environment, man was meant to dominate, in the course of looking for earn meet we as doctors we may kill that beautiful dog just to get out the insulin which can help curtail diabetes. We kill animals but killing should be beneficial as dominator or it is an abuse. I love your content sir and i hope to read more. Goodluck @wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It all depends on the reason why we kill an animal. I agree with you that if we should use all of it and not let it's death been for nothing, just out of fun.
I am not so sure if human should dominate if that was the plan.

#comment - gnomes thank u brigade noise.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

I don't think we were meant to dominate but we are actually dominating. I pray our animal species are preserved.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to explain it. It's a relief to me. I wish you a great day.
Blessed be ❤️🍀

 2 months ago 

It's my pleasure sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17