Contest; Animals-photography

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

GREETINGS

Hello Friends, I am delighted to be a participant in this wonderful contest, Firstly I am thankful to @muzack1 for organizing this contest for us lovers of animals. I invite @meyeon @bossj23 @mayzapata2010 to participate in this contest today 23 September 23:00 WIB, 17:00 WAT and 16:00 UTC

RABBITS

IMG-20230913-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20230913-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20230913-WA0072~2.jpg
Proper way of holding a rabbit
IMG-20230913-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20230913-WA0059.jpg


Speaking briefly on this, I love rabbits and I would love to own a bigger hutch where I can house my rabbit. I have been a rabbit farmer since 2018 and I have learnt and can tell people confidently about rabbits without mincing words. Experience has made me a good teacher, the rabbit in the picture is a Dutch rabbit, not a descendant but a class, it has no difference from any other rabbit ranging from its mode of feeding to reproduction and lots more, it is a female rabbit(buck) which has reproduced twice this year, don't be surprised when I say twice a year as their gestation period is 30-32 days, I discover mind-blowing things about rabbits which has made me a great lover of this wonderful creature, one of thing is its ability to pull-off it hair and make a bed for its litter(group of bunnies given birth of by a single buck) before or after giving birth.


Many more things will be discussed concerning my rabbit next time, go through those wonderful picture of my rabbit again. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

 10 months ago 

I am very grateful for your support on my post, THANK YOU

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31