Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life | by @nsijoro

in Steem of Animalslast month

Some animals emotions come with the structure of their faces; a few of them express similar faces in the dying bed. The last time my bunny died, I was so saddened by the expression on the face because it was looking at men and convulsing; I felt like I was the cause of the death. I tried the best I could, and after transition it led me to making several discoveries. I was vex and needed to find out the cause of their premature death. The quest led to the answers found very close to me.

IMG_20240818_095837_388.jpg

Animals have respect for their owners, which is why no matter how aggressive a dog is towards another person, the call from his master will bring calmness. As an animal lover, I am against the act of starving an animal. I know the economy is hard, but if you know that you can't take care of them, you should not buy them. I love dogs, but because the cost of raising them is high, I decide to back off.

HIGGIDYIMG_20240818_095917_467.jpg
IMG_20240818_095909_986.jpgPIGGIDY

Today I will be sharing with you the little expression of love I showered on these fellows. My pastor bought some pigs, but he never told me. Initially, he told me about his plan to buy, and I gave a few suggestions, but when he bought it, he never informed me. I was so shocked to see this creature behind the pasture. Raising pig is one of the most lucrative businesses as a lifestock farmer.

As I went to this higidy-pigidy (the place where pigs stay) and I saw some of them lying lifeless, and on hearing my footstep, they gave a bombastic side-eye view. Do you know what I mean by that? pig are sluggish, no doubt, and they are rarely scared, so this is what it means. While the pigs heard my voice, they were not moved but rather lie on the ground and open the other eye, which points upwards. The eyeballs shifted to the side, and they looked at me.

IMG_20240818_095819_218.jpg

I was like, How are you, Bobby? I greeted the big one, the mummy, and she gave me her trumpet call, which made the other once call out; their sound sounds like a saxophone played on the bassline. With their sad faces, I noticed they were hungry, so I picked up the pineapple peels I saw in the empty pen and gave them. Their mouths are too big, and their teeth are so strong that they ate the palm carnal with the hard covering. Indeed, this animal is unique.

I wish to see entries from @bessie2023, @johnmitchel, and @mdsahin111 soon via this link.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63