You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals24 days ago

Hello dear @zharaa !

How you took steps to shield your hens from the infection is really heartwarming. Do you know of any other ways to stop these kinds of problems in the future? We also vacation our hen each month. Its obviously increase their chance of survival. Fantastic work🤞

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks @neelofar. Another method that we tried was giving traditional medicine, a recipe from my uncle, namely shallots, garlic, and Ginger. All three are ground and mixed into chicken feed

 23 days ago 

Wao honestly I hear first time about this. InshaAllah I will try this for my own chicken.Can you tell me shallots local name??

 22 days ago 

Shallots = red onion 🧅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71