You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - T18W6: "Capturando la belleza del mundo animal""

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello dear @lanegra2804 !

It is amazing how you able to show the tree frog beauty in your pictures. Your thoughts about their capacity for hidden appearance and their function in pest control are quite clear. What about these animals most affected you? I haven't seen such type of frogs in live.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What happens is that some people get intimidated or get carried away by myths about the behavior of any animal, if it affects me it doesn't hurt me, on the contrary it gives me great joy and a great benefit to have these frogs so close because they help me to control the pest that is infected and I don't like how my skin looks with the welts caused by the insects, I am very curious and this frog is an eye-catcher of beauty

greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62