THE DIARY GAME FOR 02/04/2024 || MY DAY IN WORDS & PICTURES

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Hello, I'm @naiemsheikh

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

I got a public holiday today after a long time. So I woke up this morning and went out to exercise. I came home after exercising in the morning. I had breakfast at home in the morning. After leaving the house, I saw a cat on the road. The cat was so cute that I took a picture. Captured the camera on my phone. Then I went to the field. I went to the field and spent time with my friends. Then I came home again.

20240402.jpg

20240402.jpg

Afternoon

On the way home, I saw many chickens in front of my house. Chickens live in groups. They have mutual similarities. The chickens looked beautiful So I left the picture. Then I came home. I came home and called for Zohar azan. So I went to my bathroom and took a shower. After that, I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer. Mosque is next to our house. It takes 30 seconds to go. After the prayer, I came home. I came home, had lunch and slept. I woke up and prepared for Asr prayer.

20240402.jpg

I prayed and went for a walk in the afternoon. I wandered the streets. Then I looked at the sky and saw a flock of pigeons sitting on the electric wire. Seeing the pigeons made my mind go crazy.

20240402.jpg

20240402.jpg

20240402.jpg

Evening

When it was evening, I prayed Maghrib. Then came home and watched TV for a while. It was time for Esha prayer to watch TV. I left the bed to pray Isha. I went to the mosque and prayed. Now the fasting month is going on. So everyone is praying regularly Many people come to the mosque. Many of my friends also come to pray. There are many mosques in our area. We pray wherever we want. I came home after praying. I came home and had dinner. After dinner I went to bed.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67