The Dairy Game || 07/07/2024 || Today I bought small fish for cooking

Ashsalamu Alaikum


IMG20240707205324.jpg

How are you all. Today I woke up at seven in the morning. It wasn't raining this morning. Today the sky was clear. This morning I made bread, fried eggplant and tea for everyone. We all sat together and ate breakfast. My son had sudden vomiting after waking up in the morning. Not eating anything since then. Some people were fishing near our house. I bought small fish from there. Fresh fish tastes different After that I cut and washed the fish.

IMG20240707185636.jpgIMG20240707111319.jpg

Today I cooked dal, small fish fry and rice for lunch. Then I came home and swept everything. A room was messy. I spent a lot of time cleaning and tidying that room. Now many people find it difficult to handle my son while doing housework. My son will shuffle whatever he gets at hand. And when he sees the outside gate open, he goes outside. I always have to take care of my son.

At noon we all sat together and had lunch. I put my son to sleep. Then I brought some vegetables from the vegetable garden. I brought vegetables, chicken and chichinga from the vegetable garden to cook tomorrow. Our has a grapefruit tree in her garden. There are many small and big grapefruits on the tree. I saw another leafy tree. I went for a walk with my son in the afternoon. I wandered outside for quite some time. I like to walk outside in the afternoon. In the afternoon, everyone in the village goes out for a walk. See you all.

IMG20240707192059.jpgIMG20240707185847.jpgIMG20240707185802.jpg

Then I came home and made tea for everyone. There were some dates in the house. I washed them. Later in the evening my son was crying a lot. For that I went to my aunt's house with my son. On the way I saw a dog on the side of the road. The dog was red in color. I talked there for a while. I saw a frog on the wall of their house. The frog was sitting quietly. Frogs usually live by eating insects.

IMG20240707192950.jpgIMG20240707225011.jpg

Then I came home and cooked dinner. We all had dinner. My son didn't want to sleep even today. I put him to sleep. My sleep is also disturbed due to her sleeping late at night. It's getting late for me to sleep. If it's too late, i doesn't want to sleep.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

La ranita pegada al pilar de la pared con un color llamativo ,pero este animalito es inofensivo solo buscaba un lugar fresco o frío. Saludos éxitos para tí amigo steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43