Application for the community curators for September 2024

in Steem of Animals3 days ago

With full confidence we applied to become a curator team for September....


Tambahkan subjudul.png

Edit by Canva

We are three steemians who come from three different countries, namely Indonesia, Nigeria and Indonesia. With full confidence that we will be one of the best teams. With the same background, namely as an educator. trying to do something to be the best and with full responsibility to carry out new tasks on this very great platform. In accordance with the tasks we carry out in Steemit.

Brief detailed history of each Steemian and actual work on Steemit.

I am @muzack1 from Indonesia. Been on Steemit since 2019, stopped for a moment and started to be active again when I first launched thediarygame and joined the Indonesian diarygame team and got a lucky day.

Details of the position of responsibility I hold at Steemit.
Currently I am an admin of the steem.of animals community

CountryIndonesia
LanguageIndonesia, English
Reputation77.432
Steem Power18,807.23
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Delegationsimage.png




WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 00.12.21_faa80666.jpg

Meet me friends. I am @ninapenda from Nigeria. I joined the Steemit platform on 31 July 2020, and since then, it has been a journey of roses and thorns. So far I have achieved a lot of things that have helped my life today, one of which is gaining more valuable knowledge and building up my account to a certain level.

I am currently a moderator in two communities: the Steemladies community and the Steem4Nigeria community. I have served each community dedicatedly without stains. Although I look forward to serving the platform in a bigger way by being a community curator.

Steemit is one thing I don't forget to do on a daily basis. It has become part of me that I don't forget to deliver my duties each day. I am motivated to keep working tirelessly on the platform.

CountryNigeria
LanguageEnglish, Nigerian
Reputation74.159
Steem Power8,944.90
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Delegations




WhatsApp Image 2024-08-19 at 20.41.21_89bff48e.jpg

Hello, I am @memamun, from Bangladesh. My journey on Steemit started on 08 Dec 2022. I am a teacher working as a craftsman to educate young boys in good education. Besides, I am working regularly on the Steemit platform.

I have been working as a regular member on this Steemit platform since its inception. We have been working in accordance with all the rules and policies of Steemit. I am working with sincerity, abstaining from all kinds of immoral and prohibited activities.

Currently I am working as a moderator and general member on this platform. Out of them, I am working as a moderator of two communities. The first one is @hive-109435 (Steem4bloggers) and @hive-183369 (Steem For Lifestyle) communities.

CountryBangladesh
LanguageBengali, English and Arabic
Reputation71.442
Steem Power5,331.71
Voting CSI17.7 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 129 accounts, last 7d )
Delegationimage.png




Our combined steem power being a total of:

@muzack118,807.23
@ninapenda8,944.90
@memamun5,331.71
Total SP33,083.84

We are a team that wants to do the best for this very great platform. Hopefully we can become curators for September and of course we want this platform to develop very well in the future.

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Semoga sukses pak di bulan september.

 2 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan yang anda berikan

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I hope you will approach quality posts and work hard for the growth of steemit. Good luck,

 3 days ago 

Thanks you for support my post

 3 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, dear @muzack1 brother from our team, thank you very much for submitting the application form. I think our team is very strong. Because we are all active on Steemit. Spending time on the platform following all rules. Meanwhile I am a new member. But much more curiosity to be a curator. So I hope we will look into this application properly and make the right choice. Love and prayers to all.

 3 days ago 

When curiosity comes, then something related must be done. Thank you for providing extraordinary support.

 3 days ago 

Semoga sukses ya pak,

 3 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya.

Good team build-up with capacity and as well promising. Best of luck with your application.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for the support you provide, we try to do something on this platform according to our capabilities. Success for all of us.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much Sir.

 3 days ago 
 3 days ago 

Wonderful team, all of you are really responsible and I believe this role will be given to you guys.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much @saintkelvin17, we appreciate your kind words.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for the support you provide, we try to do our best

Wow,this team is amazing. I trust your combination would bring a great success when given the opportunity to serve. I am indeed to see Ninapenda among the team. I trust this team would do well.

I wish you all a great success and I know God will grant my request. God luck!

 2 days ago 

Thank you for the support you provide, hopefully it will be achieved

Semoga harapan menjadi nyata. Menjadi tim yang solid dalam mengemban amanah dengan benar dan penuh semangat akan menghasilkan kerja yang baik. Selamat berjuang.

 2 days ago 

Terimakasih atas support yang anda berikan, kami mencoba melakukan yang terbaik untuk platform yang hebat ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65