Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W5 | Steem, Say no to animal abuse

in Steem of Animalslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about animal abuse. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem of Animals for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(258).jpg
Made Form



1️⃣ What does the expression "Don't disturb our habitat" mean?

I think that not only humans but any animal has the right to have a habitat. Every animal in this world has a need for habitat.

We have no right to destroy or destroy the habitats of animals. Because they cannot survive on earth without shelter. Just as humans have needs on earth, every animal has needs. These animals are giving life on earth. For this reason, it is their responsibility to protect their habitat as well as ours.

But the way we destroy their habitat and profit ourselves, destroy their habitat in various ways, in my opinion, is unfair. Like me, their attitude is "don't disturb our habitat".



2️⃣ Have you found animal abuse around you? Share with us and Explain why it happened.

Gee I found animal abuse all around me. I really feel a lot of pain when I see such abuses.

I don't like caged birds very much. When you see a flying bird in a cage, that too to please some people. Then it feels really bad. Many people misbehave with street dogs. Bricks and stones were thrown at them. It is very difficult for me to bear these things.

We see different types of horse carriages on the roads. There the horses are beaten very hard and forced to run. It is really hard to accept. When I was a child, I used to be very happy when I saw a horse carriage. But since learned to understand that it hurts the horses and people are making them suffer to make money. Since then, the sight of a horse-carriage has made the mind sad rather than happy. Protests are not always made. But try to protest against such abuse of animals.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(260).jpg
Made Form



3️⃣ Is there a real form of legal approach taken by your country's government that regulates human actions towards animals? How is it formed? Explain

Every country's government enforces strict laws against any kind of unjust cruelty to animals. Our country is no exception. In my country, the government has various laws against cruelty to animals. There are many types of animals and birds found in the forest areas in the country such as tigers, elephants and many different types of animals and birds. Many abuse these animals. They were unjustly tortured and killed and sold.

To deal with these crimes, the government of our country has introduced the Animal Act, where anyone who wrongfully tortures any animal will be brought under severe punishment. Special punishments and fines have been laid down for wrongful killing of guest birds and tigers, deer or other wild animals which have been going on in my country and many people have been fined and jailed for it. Basically, this law has been introduced in our country to save animals and birds and to keep nature alive. I think before this law was introduced there was a lot of injustice done to animals but now it is not as much as it used to be because common people don't want to oppose this law.



4️⃣ If you had to come up with a slogan to stop animal abuse, what would it be?

I have always wanted an end to animal cruelty. The slogan I want to give to stop the torture is "People should be aware - stop the torture of animals and birds".

I want to give this slogan because only if we humans are aware then animal cruelty can be stopped. Because I think no one but humans can torture them. So if we all are aware and love animals then I think it is possible to build a beautiful world.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(259).jpg
Made Form



I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W5 | Steem, Say no to animal abuse



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33