Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W3 | My favorite Fable

in Steem of Animalslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about my favorite Fable. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem of Animals for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(242).jpg
Made Form



What is your favorite fable, Give your reasons why?

Ever since I was a child I used to listen to the stories of kings, queens and ghosts from my mom and nanu and others and I would fantasize about them later.

When I was a child when I couldn't sleep these stories were told to me and I thought they were real and I wanted to be a king and a prince like that. I also wanted to be a prince one day and destroy all the devils. Although I didn't become a prince in real life but growing up I realized it was all my imagination and fiction. And one of the best fables in my life was the fable of the prince and the demon. Besides, there were other fables which I still remember.



Did the fairy tale teach you anything, did it influence in your life?

In fact, these childhood stories always taught us good things. When we heard these stories from our elders, there were many lessons to be learned at the end of the story, which was that the bad always perished and the truly good lived happily ever after. I took this lesson from there. And I believe that doing bad things can never last long, to live well, one must live by doing good.

Although I used to enjoy listening to these fairy tales as a child, but after growing up, I learned many lessons from this joy that have been very useful in my real life.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(245).jpg
Made Form



How many fables have you heard through them? Mention a few titles that are still in your memory.

I heard most of the fairy tales from my maternal grandmother. Stories of king queens, stories of different types of ghosts, stories of magicians, stories of Kathuria and many more.

A story of Kathuria and the mermaid remains in my memory. This is an instructive story to hear in my life. In this story, while cutting wood in the forest, Kathuria shows his honesty to the mermaid. And thus he is rewarded.

After narrating this fable, my grandmother told me that honesty is a great virtue. Always be honest and you will get more than you want in life. I still remember this. And this story has given me great inspiration to follow the righteous path since childhood. That is why this story is embedded in the pages of memory.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(243).jpg
Made Form



For now when you have become the father or mother of your children, or if you are a sister and aunt, do you tell them the fables? Which Fables do you often tell and why?

I like to tell them different kinds of stories and tell stories often. Because children enjoy listening to stories. I think the story that we tell a child at a young age, he will listen very attentively. And it affects their lives in many ways.

That's why I try to tell them some stories even if they are fiction so that they can learn real life lessons from these stories. By doing this they will have fun and also learn about many educational things.





I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W3 | My favorite Fable.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Saludos amigo

Ciertamente las fábulas y cuentos de hadas son realmente importantes y valen muchísimo ya que de ella se extraen las más grandes enseñanzas que nos sirven para la vida.
Son las fábulas unas excelentes herramientas para enseñar valores a los niños jóvenes y hasta los adultos porque a través de ella hay mensajes que pueden servir de aprendizaje para muchos.

Buena suerte en el concurso

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62