"SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

Untitled-2.jpg

Hello Community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my Beautiful friends . hopefully You guys are doing well .Today is 4 December In Pakistan and Today i Am Posting About the beautiful Weekly SEC-S14/W2 - What is your favorite pet?. This a very great Topic Organized by The steemit team . I am very excited to make a participation In this Amazing topic .

Every One Have Their own Preference to have a favorite pets because this is very Important part of our life To Love with beautiful , Kind pets . Lets talk about The pets that which animals are called Pets . all animals are not pets.

Pets are those animals which are kept by Human for Companionship foe entertainment . pets are the animals which are cared By Human , Pets Need a great care And Time for their proper care . many people Love Pets because They Consider them as a Part Of their family . Pets is a very great source Of joy when a person have no friends In the world pets are best and forever friends .

20230224_170339.jpg

SEC-S14/W2 - What is your favorite pet?

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

I live In a Beautiful and Green village of pakistan and My favorite Pets is my Dog . I Love dogs From childhood because One of my uncle Have also loving the dog very much . Their is alot Of dogs Passed away from my childhood Till now . In Our Home nowadays bullterrier dog which is female and name of This dog is sheno . This female bullteriirer Give several time birth .She Is very lovely and Nice . she loves me Very much , She play With me very much and also she have A great Understanding with me . Their is alot Of other pets In My Home as I mention That we are Live in village and village their is Tradition to keep many pets of different Like dog , hens Rabbit Pegions and ducks and cow etc . The only reason i Like the dog is because They can train very quickly as compare To Other pets . dogs are best Friends and they are very loyal with their partner , They Love their partner and they can protect their partner from dangerous thing . dog loves their partner more then Himself and underStand emotion Of their partner.

20230224_170404.jpg

20230224_170407.jpg

Do you have one or more?

Now a days I have Only One dog as i mention above . I last year I have many puppies But Our village People are so naughty They want Puppies Of dogs With Out giving anything , all these are my friends and i can't refuse them .
shano give many time birth and now a days She is Pregnant . In last year i have a Male dog which name is raja But many Month Ago he was affected from a dangerous diseases and he was death Not survive The Diseases , I treated Him very carefully But He dies .

20230224_170410.jpg

20230224_170420.jpg

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

I have alot Of pets But My favorite is My Dog . nowadays i have Only one female Dog In white color . I have prepare many thing for my Dogs I Give her a great shelter and She Have their Own Home , Now a days In winter season She live in a great and warm Places with cows room because We Protect Our animals from the extreme cold weather . I Take care Of my Shino Very Much because she also Love me very much , i take them Out every morning for walk and give her a Proper food , I give my Dogs food 2 time a day and She also very happy to see The foods . I give her bread With Milk or some time bread with meat she Enjoy their meal very much , She waiting for me very much , Dogs are very patient animals in the World . I also call doctor every month for their proper checkup.

20230224_170335.jpg

That all about from My favorite pets Hopefully you enjoy My post. All These Picture are taken from The Smart Phone Samsung A12 . All these image are my own Images

I Will like To Invite My best friends To Make a participation In this Contest @shohana1 @emmawalt @shahid2030

image.png

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 
Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte. Los perros son grandes compañeros, leales y muy inteligentes. Tu perrita es hermosa, y luce radiante con su barriga, espero tengas sus cachorros son ninguna dificultad.

Me alegra que cuides mucho de ella y le brindes atenciones y amor. Hermosa publicación. Saludos y bendiciones.


Thank you very much 😊 i take care of her very much 😊

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno que te gusten los perros eso habla muy bien de tu corazón.
Solo un alma noble le gustan los animales. Espero que tenga un feliz parto y le siga gustando la comida que le das. Suerte en el reto.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Los perros son animalitos que transmiten muchas enseñanzas y, la compañían que significan, es extraordinaria por lo tanto, me alegra saber que son tu mascota favorita porque, un perro es la mejor compañía que puedes tener además de que, te ganas un gran guardián.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Hola amigo, te cuento que a mí también me encantan los perros, en casa ya he tenido varios y los he querido mucho.

Tu perrita está hermosa, tiene un color bien lindo.

Me despido deseando que tengas una linda semana y mucho éxito.

 5 months ago 

How beautiful your dog is, it shows that you love her very much, she is very well cared for and fed, I would also like to have a puppy like yours, she is very pretty

Thank you very much 😊 , if you are in my country I would definitely 😄 give you one puppy 😉

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Indeed my brother everyone of us have our preference of our Favourite pet because it's very important to our life, to be loved with beautiful kind of pets.

Indeed not all animals are pet, as pet are animals that are kept my human for companionship that will makebus happy I really love pet as dog is also my favourite and I muat say that your dog is very cute and I ma sure that he will be very Smart.

Indeed dog loves their owners more than their selves and I am very happy to here about sheno how good it has been to you and the lovely time you have spent together with her.
Dog always make sure that we are safe from danger and that is why I lovee them the most.

I am really sorry for gbe death of raja and see how your friends are are naughty 😂😅 they collected all your puppies for free which make you to have only one dog and you always take good care of it.
I am very happy to heart that you always take good care of sheno which is very good and I wish you success 🙏 in this challenge my friend do have a nice day 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90