Animal photography || Love photography of cow and goat animals.

in Steem of Animalslast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway I am very happy to participate in a nice contest and I like this nice community steem of animals committee anyway this community is in a contest the subject of which is animal photography I am going to participate in this animal photography contest because I feel so good about the contest anyway

Hello friends, the photography that I have presented to you is the photography of my house pets, but if you can keep a pet in your house for a long time, then you all know that it becomes very popular with everyone, like my house cow. And both the goats have adopted all the family in my house very easily, for which you can understand in the picture how much the little kids have adopted the cow and the goat, but the cow and the goat do not say anything because the animals are very friendly to people. So I can say that if we love animals then animals will surely love us and if we love animals we will surely make our children very happy and do all activities for their happiness. Jaye can play very easily and my goat and cow are very nice they play by themselves the kid is running on top of the cow's belly the kid is running and jumping but the cow is not saying anything because there is a love between them the cow is not saying anything to the goat but it sees I liked it so much that I took some photography anyways I like it so much to see these animals in my house how they are so calm even though they don't understand it but they are called pets and if any animal is not suitable then of course They will always be by our side and will always make us happy and try to make our family's little boys and girls laugh and I am very happy to present this funny moment to you, but the animals in my house are grown up from a very young age so they do not hurt anyone and this kid and the cow. I like to see that they jump together so much that they don't hurt anyone, but anyway they are always having fun and having fun with little boys and girls, it increases the beauty and the love of animals increases in people. I have presented it to others, if you like it, please give your valuable comments

cow and goat animals photography-1

cow and goat animals photography-2

cow and goat animals photography-3

cow and goat animals photography-4

cow and goat animals photography-5

cow and goat animals photography-6

cow and goat animals photography-7

cow and goat animals photography-8

Conclusion
In the end I can say that people are pet water in such a way that they do not harm themselves but help themselves so I say if we love animals then surely animals will love us so we should increase the love of every human and not destroy them. Anyway, I hope everyone will be fine and healthy

Many thanks to @mini89 for inviting me to this beautiful contest. And I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @anisurr to participate in this Contest:Link

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you

💦
💦 Steem of Animals 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34