You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Respected sir @kouba01

Dear I read your post and it was very nice and I enjoyed the way you have shown the democracy of your country. You have done the job of vote taker very well and you have shown honesty there. I like your whole post is very good and excellent presentation. Your previous posts are also commendable but in this one. It's even more nice to know how you have described democracy and your honesty. Thank you so much. Take care of yourself.👍💗
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your response! I’m glad you enjoyed my article and appreciate the way it portrayed the democratic process in my country. Your encouragement means a lot to me. I will continue to strive for honesty and excellence in all my posts. Take care of yourself too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65