You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal | I never complain, Always grateful for what I get

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

@ulfatulrahmah
Dear, I really enjoyed reading your post, the way you shared all your activities step by step with us today, very great, from getting up from home to going to school and also about your mom's tiredness. Also, the way you said about the cat is really true, they are very loyal animals, whether it is a dog or a cat, they are called loyal, they are loyal to us and your overall presentation. That's great what I love the most is your cat's name so cute I really enjoyed reading your post and I love it Best of for this challenge Luck will take care of you very much. Thank you so much 💕
@mona01

Sort:  

Hehehe😁, Thank you sister for visiting my post this time.

That day I was very happy and happy, I never got tired of doing my work, Always grateful💕✨

Greetings sister, I hope you are also fine there, I wish you success in the future ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57